Grupe Real Estate

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Our place closed just before Christmas 2017. The Holidays are a difficult time to get folks to act, but it happened with Michael's leadership. The latest technology was used to advertise our home, and I feel it was effective. I would hire him again if the need arises.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by lkauffman01 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Creekside - Wagner, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Michael gave us great advice prior to listing our property and then upon listing he immediately had his team conduct open houses and he got 2 offers in the first 3 days which resulted in a bidding war where we sold for more than we listed. We were very pleased with Michael and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2018 by dsmallie Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I really enjoyed my time with Michael. He answered all my questions in a way that I completely understood them and that was important to me since this was the first time I have ever purchased a home. I would refer him to any of my family and friends that were interested in purchasing a home as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by ToniLofthus Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Hi everyone,

Let me tell you about a realtor that I was working with. Her name is Sheri Pritchett.
I had great success working with her. She was very approachable to answering all my questions. She gave true and honest responses. Sheri Pritchett also made great suggestions to help in my situation.
She was a great assist in decision making and working towards a common goal. Sheri Pritchett knows her market and knows what to do to get results. Just wanted to share this review in case your looking for a successful realtor.

Sincerely
Guy

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2018 by Alltek ltd Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in University, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Doug Kraetsch; he is the greatest. Not only did he help me look for my home but he also drove me everywhere, including Stockton, Lodi, Galt, and Elk Grove to search for my future home. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and supportive. I truly appreciate all of his expertise and advise when it came to finding my home. Thank you for all that you did for me. Doug... you are very much appreciated. ??????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2018 by joc316 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Elk Grove, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alejandra was so awesome, she was able to negotiate a lower price on the home I purchased and got me great deals on my home inspection and insurance. She always responded very quickly to any messages and was very clear on all explanations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2018 by smedina248 Bought a home in 2018 in Del Aire, Hawthorne, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Diana is a professional in her field. She is an absolute asset to the industry. We appreciated her positive outlook and gifted creativity, as she helped us on both selling our previous home, and the purchasing of our new home.
We highly recommend her services to any and all who are searching for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2018 by johnlescalante Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Manteca, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Diana is very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. She has done 3-4 projects with my husband and I. She works with you until all transactions are solved. She gets back to you right away with solutions to your questions. She is super nice and easy to work with-she spends a lot of time working hard for her clients. I would recommend her for any project you want done well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2018 by alohalori21 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tam O'Shanter, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Wonderful realtor. Michael was very attentive to all of our needs and went over and above to help in any way. He is a great professional and a man of his word. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2018 by bradstahl Bought a home in 2017 in University, Country Club, CA 95204.
Highly likely to recommend

Christina just helped me closing an short sale property transaction after a lengthy process. We encountered many issues along the way, but it has been surprisingly smooth from the very begining to the very end. Christina has been very professional and competent in dealing with various issues along the way. There have been LOTs of requests, big and small, from both sides and also HOA and she has always responded promptly and with right solutions. She always keep me informed with any related news.
Christina knows Central Valley, especially Stockton/Lodi area really well. She recommended and arranged the home inspection service that thoroughly examined every aspect of the home with a very detailed report. The service engineer even went back second time to checkin on the attice just to make sure everything is entact. She also recommended very dependable home insurance agents for me to contact for insurance purpose upon closing.

It is like she is buying the property for herself. I could not be more impressed and appreciated her help on all these. I hope we come across again in the future. Also, I would like to recommend highly her service to fellow home buyers/sellers in Central Valley.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by Wen Lu Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Louis Park, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We have used Christina for two home sales and one purchase. She is above all very detailed! Nothing gets by her, and if she isn’t sure, she asks questions. We would recommend her to everyone. Plus she has great resources, photographer, painters, etc. Give her a call. You’ll love her as much as we do.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by greenadrywell Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Oceano, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Christina's expertise in home value help us get top dollar for the home.
She was very responsive to our needs to have a timely sale without any mitigating circumstances. During escrow her experience added understanding to the signing of numerous documents required by the State of California.
.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by jjneal0 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

In our search for a realtor we found Christina someone we could trust. She worked for our needs in what we were looking for. She was always ready to go that extra for us. We would highly recommend Christina.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by ffrjb Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mauricio is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer any questions we had and always had our best interest at heart. If your looking for someone you can trust, contact Mauricio.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2018 by shannon bakerlopez Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Spanos Park West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

It took me over a year of searching for a home to find a fixer-upper that I could afford. During that time Doug showed me many properties, sometimes multiple houses per day. Doug was a good sport who provided insight about the homes and neighborhoods I was searching in. He also helped me navigate the home buying process, which was new to me. The home I ended up buying needed more hand-holding with the loan than other agents would be willing to deal with. In the end, I was very pleased with my purchase, and I would recommend Doug to help you buy the perfect home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by Garrett Blanton Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

What a great experience!!! Christina Brogna helped us purchase the perfect home for our family. She is the best of the best. Professional, knowledgeable and a master at what she does. I couldn’t recommend her more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by leslieanneharding Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lincoln Village West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My experience with Mauricio Salazar was great.He is very responsible and committed with his job.He help me on every step to buy my house.Im very thankful to Mauricio because without his help I wouldn't be able to have my house. Everytime I had a question he would always try to find the right answer. He would always answer me .He showed me houses until we find the right one.He find the way to make the best deal in order for me to get the best offer.For me Mauricio Salazar is the #1 if in the future I'm able to buy a house I will ask Mauricio to help me again or if someone ask me if I recommend someone would be him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by liljohan0922 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in McKinley Park, Stockton, CA.
Likely to recommend

Mauricio is a great and knowledgeable agent. He got me the house I wanted for a great price. He also referred me to some people to help with repairs for a excellent price. I would work with him again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by Nicole Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Oak Park, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug was a wonderful guide for us to buy our first home. Sometimes we were lost in the process, but he was waited for us patiently and helped us find our way. He is very knowledgeable about the homes and properties and history of real estate in Stockton and San Joaquin County area from over 30 years of experience. He was always available when we needed him and responded quickly. We were happy with the home we bought and we can definitely highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2018 by Hyun Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug is a consummate professional. Doug may be the most patient person I know; he’s completely open to hearing what you have to say and continues to listen whole heartedly. He is always available for questions and took care of everything. Throughout the whole process Doug had my back and made sure I was taken care of. Doug knew what was going on at all times in the closing process. I was very confident that Doug had my best interests in mind. I couldn’t recommend him enough for anyone looking for some peace of mind when buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2018 by user32351988 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I feel like we became friends. Started to miss not talking to her almost day. She was always available. Great person. It was difficult selling my house, with it being so old. Had to get so many inspections. Kim and I stuck it out together. I will highly recommend Kim to anyone buying or selling a home. It seemed like her and I just hit it off together. She was abbe to answer any questions. Kim helped me fill out many papers for the house I was buying. Which she did not need to as I was buying my new house from another person. She also made sure that I knew where all the the correct numbers were posted on my new modular home. I had not bought or sold a home for 30 years, so there was a lot out on Kim. Great lady.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/26/2018 by neerg51 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Acampo, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

When we purchased our house, Doug help us through everything. That made the experience go smoothly. So when we decided to sell our house, we called him. He listed it and we had an offer within 8 hours and the closing went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend Doug for your real estate needs! Now we can finally move to Oregon. Thank you Doug!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by MikeGomes4 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in University, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug is very knowledgeable and sensitive to his clients needs. He response quickly and if he doesn't have an immediate answer to our questions, he researches and finds an answer. He gets back to his clients with answers. He was a joy to work with and I would recommend him to friends and people if they were wanting to sell or buy property. He also gives good advice.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by bbbpets49 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Ponce de Leon, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug's negotiations with all parties were very impressive. He listed my condo for a lot more the other realtors would because they said it would sell fast because of the cost factor. Doug did not do that. He listed it higher and he was only $500 below appraised value. He knows what he is talking about and has your best interest in mind. I got a lot more money than the other realtors were willing to get for me and I would of sold it way below appraised value. He explained everything fully and listened to me even when I rambled.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by dawn hilliard0 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Parkwoods, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I was impressed with Michael from start to finish on selling our house, Michael is a fair and honest agent. He not only made it a pleasant experience for me as a seller by taking care of all the details for me, but he also helped the buyer as their agent wasn't as experienced. I would highly recommend Michael if you are seeking a house to buy or if your wanting to sell the one your in.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2018 by wills13 Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Anytime I have asked for assistance from Michael he has been willing and served with excellence. He is knowledgeable about his business and gets answers quickly. Excellent service!!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2018 by jadunn3 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in University, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

If you are looking for an experienced, dedicated and trustworthy real estate agent and/or broker, you need not look any further. Michael Blower provided excellent service to us during our 2017 home search and purchase. We lived out of the area at the initiation of our search. Michael took the time to meet with our adult daughter, who lives much closer to Stockton. Their visits to several properties provided us a much needed orientation to the city and specific housing developments. Once we arrived in Stockton and selected a home, his guidance for a home inspector, local mortgage company and a qualified painter made it possible to close our real estate purchase in less than one month. I am a local Presbyterian pastor serving in an interim position and if you would like more information from me about Michael's outstanding service, please contact me through Michael. Sincerely, Rev. Dr. Kim L. Nelson

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/12/2018 by user6754605 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Spanos Park West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We just recently bought a home and Michael Ladner was our Agent . He was always willing to work with us and I could text him with questions about homes and he would respond with answer right away. He knew the area And about the home buying process. He is very professional and willing to help and I knew we would find the perfect home for us with his help. He kept us informed with every step of the process from start to finish and was there with us the whole way. I highly recommend him as a agent for anyone looking to buy or sell home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/7/2018 by zuser20160208135327657 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Kristina and the entire Statesman team are simply top notch. I bought my first home through Statesman back in 2009 and when it recently became time to upgrade to a bigger home I knew just who to call. This time I had the pleasure of working with Kristina and my wife and I could not have been happier. She was able to sell our home (in 62 hours) for more than what we had listed for, and smoothly transition us into our newly purchased home (for less than asking price!) What more could you want? Kristina was VERY patient with me throughout the house hunting process and was very attentive to all of our needs. We will definitely call Kristina the next time we are ready for a move and would gladly recommend her and the Statesman team to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/18/2017 by kbrown00204 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We are very appreciative of Shawna Guzman assistance in helping us purchase a condominium. She was knowledgeable, approachable, and attentive to our needs. She ensured that our questions were answered and provided direction throughout the process. Shawna kept matters in perspective and worked diligently on our behalf. We are extremely satisfied with Shawna's representation and strongly recommend her.

Angie and Marty

written on 11/14/2017 by martinlamie Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Swain Oaks, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We purchased our first home in May 2017. George was on top of everything and kept us informed on the process. He dedicated his time at all hours to make sure the process was easy and good. Even in a hard market George never gave up until he found us our home. When we had questions he was right there to answer them and walk us through the VA process and inspections. We liked him so much as our realtor that our parents even used him to sale and purchase their homes. I highly recommend George for a realtor and with Grupe. Best experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2017 by zuser20171113194653450 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Kristina was an exceptional Agent for me in helping me find my "forever" home! Even though her office is in Lodi, she went above and beyond locating just what I was looking for in Elk Grove and always made time to show me homes that she and I agreed would be worthwhile to see. She followed through and did what it took to make it a smooth transaction. She was professional and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to assist anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/20/2017 by mmartin23469 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Elk Grove, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We actually began corresponding with Sheri 6 months before we put our house on the Market. She discussed several strategies with us on how best to prepare to sell the house, items to focus on as well as what needs to be done to maximize our selling price. Once it came time to list the property we were already prepared to maximize our profits by highlighting the main areas and leaving non essential things alone.

The sale process for us was not an easy road due to unqualified buyers delaying the sales process but in the end we sold for full price with minimum concessions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/12/2017 by mrbillx8 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Weston Ranch, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Kim was very professional, detail-oriented (which provided us much more to think about). She always responded immediately to our questions and phone calls. She went the extra mile in everything she did. She was proactive with potential buyers and with the agent who represented the owners of the new home we bought. We have never had an agent who was more on top of things, persistent on our behalf, and caring about what we needed. Her local knowledge was superb. She has a plethora of contacts who respond to her quickly. As a negotiator, she was excellent and persistent. She explained the process to us with clarity. We trust her - she is very ethical. She saw our needs, and went to work for us in ways we had not anticipated. We would strongly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home. We would call her again whenever we might sell or buy a home in the future.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/7/2017 by jodiesa Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $850K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Shawna helped me purchase my dream home. She is extremely responsive and professional. I had a difficult schedule, also living 2 hours away and she was extremely accommodating and made everything happen as smoothly as possible. She had an emergency for 1 day and was unavailable but made sure someone else covered for her and was around to help me that day so things were seamless. She made an already stressful and daunting process so much less so and followed up with me even after the home purchase to make sure things were still going smoothly for me and if I needed any help. I highly recommend her. You will be in great hands and she will get the job done! I am so thankful for her help.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/20/2017 by dalrae Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Anderson, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alejandra (Alex) was instrumental in assisting with the sale of my parents home. Being bi-lingual, she took the time to explain in detail everything throughout the entire process. She is a very pleasant individual to work with and I highly recommend her to anyone in looking to selling or buying a home. She has many years of experience and is highly competant in what she does.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/13/2017 by nalfaro55 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Van Buskirk, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My family and I have been working with George for approximately nine years. He made buying our first house very stress free. He was very thorough, professional and attentive to our needs. George was very flexible working with our busy schedule. There was no wondering or guessing with George. He exceeded our expectations as a real estate agent. Recently he helped us sell our house and purchased a new one. His undaunting desire to help us with our needs is very admirable. We will definitely recommend George to our friends and families. We are looking forward to his help finding a home we want to retire in.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/6/2017 by verickpenn Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenn is a very diligent,knowledgeable,and competent real estate agent who demonstrates her professional know how in working with her listings by reaching out to other agents ,walking the neighborhood,talking to neighbors ,passing out flyers and holding timely open houses.She is also very familiar with the magnitude of forms that are required by the industry and presents to the buyers so that they fully understand before signing and closing escrow.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2017 by cjagir Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Holiday Park, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

If your looking a realtor who's at the top of her game, see Sheri Pritchett. Now I'm not one who just settles for average, I took my time looking for the right realtor that had my best interests in mind. When meet Sheri I knew that she was the right one for me. The attention of detail to me, my family, the home, the neighborhood etc. was phenomenal she showed me what I could not see for myself, I am very grateful for this. Ooo The negotiation, having 15 years in the business, she knows how to negotiate she got me exactly what i wanted well under my budget. I can not say it any better than call her!! You can not go wrong.

A+++

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2017 by apotts209 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

George is very professional and jovial person who cares a lot about his clients. He was always available when my husband and I wanted to look at a house. We will happily recommend him to our friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2017 by nicolepyeatt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Parkwoods, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

George was very helpful with the purchase of our first home. Whenever we needed him, he was was available to meet either on the spot or on the time and date we suggested. He was very nice and amicable at meetings also.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2017 by zuser20170323203411244 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alex makes the overwhelming task of buying a house easy and understandable, she really knows every aspect of her bussiness, therefore she is qualified to give the best real state advice, besides being knowledgeable she's a loyal agent and she has her client's best interest in mind at all times, I've got the best deal in the purchase of my house with Alex's advice, I highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/2/2017 by winina Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Tam O'Shanter, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

George was fantastic, responsive, knowledgeable and quick to accommodate when any questions or issues came up. This was my first time selling property and George walked me through the process and answered all of my questions.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/25/2017 by 83nicolie Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenn is amazing! She guided us through the stressful process of both selling and purchasing at the same time. She offered her expertise and took initiative; while at the same time keeping us informed. Jenn always provided her professional opinion without pressure. Our house went pending within 2 weeks of being on the market! She will definitely be helping us with any future home selling and purchasing needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/13/2017 by kdibner Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Colonial Heights, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

excellent knowledge of market and outstanding communication. Fast to respond.
Highly recommended. Alejandra inspected the house and gave helpful tips to improve value.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/24/2017 by GREGORANDREE Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We are very glad to have Sheri to sell the property in Stockton. She is knowledgeable and experienced in all processing of sale and negotiation, and in dealing with the renters in the house. The job was done well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2017 by Xiaojian Huang Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Weston Ranch, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Jenn San is the best!!!! She made this process of buying a house very easy. She explained everything to me and always stayed in communication with every step of purchasing my home. She was very upfront with everything and really made everything feel comfortable. Jenn was a beast when she needed to be aggressive and I felt like she was always looking for my best interest. I will definitely be working with her again and referring her to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/25/2017 by gti18t209 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Anderson, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sheri was there for us and answered all our questions. She helped us to make a very short process of the sale of our house. We only showed it to three families and got two offers in just two days. Hard to imagine it gets any better than that.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/7/2017 by DavidJackson53 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Weston Ranch, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Michael is a very professional and amazing realtor. It really shows that he loves his job. He was very honest and knowledgeable, and explained everything along the way. He always provided all the information for us to make the best decision with no pressure. He helped us take care of many things that needed to be done in order to sell the house quickly, but at a great price. Michael truly went above and beyond to make the whole process smooth and less stressful for us. He was relentless and even got us some money back from the home warranty two months after the sale of our house. Thank you for everything Michael.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/31/2016 by k0000 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sheri was great to work with for our family . She Any time weather it was good or bad or even if we did not know what to even do she would stop and take time to teach us what we needed so that we could understand so we could reach our goals and that was to make a life change for us . The knowledge that she was able to pass on to us was 100 % help and trust me we needed it bad we had no clue what to do . Sheri was like the mother hen of my family and this is the truth i was calling her 5 am and at times 12 midnight and not seldom it was all the time and if i got her voice mail i new she would call within minutes . When we had started looking at houses and found the area that would be best and had gone one line and found a agent that worked for M&M and that was a mistake so i went back and found that Sheri ad and the way she had listed her self was very truth full and real . Everytime i drive by a Grupe real estate i smile and feel proud to have shared our life with the Grupe family . Zillow i wish i could keep telling my story and Sheri Pritchett we love ya again thank you Grupe and Zillow's HOH John Kinkaid

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/7/2016 by leatherbearjohn Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Tam O'Shanter, Stockton, CA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.