Grupe Real Estate

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Sheri is truly spectacular! In what normally is a very stressful situation of buying a home, Sheri was there every step of the way. She is very personable, extremely skilled and knowledgeable, and very client oriented. If you are looking for someone who has your needs in mind all the time, then Sheri is the superb agent you're looking for.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/28/2018 by lenticularsky Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Spanos Park East, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I would highly recommend David and Cynthia Winegarden they have sold two properties for us. Both properties sold in a timely manner and for more than the asking price. They are very positive, professional and friendly. After 2 1/2 years we have still remained friends. “They are the best”

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/17/2018 by user2031933 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Manteca, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Jenn San, She helped me a great deal even after the transaction had closed, he was there for me all the way. I was very new to Stockton and did know the area and I wanted to buy multiple unit apartment building. Then there was the 1031 exchange as I was selling my House in San Jose, so everything had to be well co-ordinated between the Realtor in Stockton and San Jose and also the 1031 Exzchane Company in Southern California. The Property I was buying had to be evaluated and Jenn set it up perfectly with Companies familiar with the task. So, as soon as the transaction was done, I was able to fix the defects relatively quickly. Jenn also helped me out in areas like fair market value rent and other advice about the tenants. I am really indebted to Her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2018 by mobandali50 Bought a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I loved working with alex, I will definitely recommend her to others and if I need to buy a house again will use her again. She made the whole process so easy and always was available to show us houses and answer any questions we had.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2018 by zuser20170824155505599 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Tam O'Shanter, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are first time home buyers. Needless to say, we knew very minimal about the processes and procedures of buying a house. We are grateful to have had Shawna be a part of this very important step in our lives. I really appreciated how she didn't waste our time showing us houses out of our price range and not on our wish list. I am happy to say that we were only shown three houses and each one met our particular expectations. Even during the house walk through, she would point out potential hazards and costs or would explain if our loan would fund certain risks. Overall, we are very satisfied with the work that Shawna did for us. We recommend contacting her, especially if you are a first time home buyer.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/7/2018 by jmgodinez13 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Lincoln Village West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sandri Kearns = 10 STARS
I have honestly never met anyone as knowledgeable about real estate and as dedicated to helping everyone transition thru buying and selling a home as successfully as Sandri did for us. This can be one of the most stressful times of our lives and she was always so responsible, reliable and compassionate in guiding us thru this journey. She did an outstanding job and we have the utmost respect for her dedication and professional manor. To this day, we still call Sandri for her extremely reliable recommendations.
If your looking to buy or sell a home, we would only recommend
Sandri - 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2018 by tnmcmurtry Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I've had the pleasure of working with Kristina several times -- she assisted me during the selling on of my home in 2014, shopping for a new home in 2014 which I decided to put on hold for personal reasons, and again in 2017 when I was ready to resume my home search and successfully buy a home again. She is fun, knowledgeable, experienced and really cared about helping me find the right home for me, both emotionally and financially.

TLDR: If you're looking for a Professional Realtor who is fun and really cares about helping you through the adventure that is buying and selling, without pushing you just to benefit themselves, Kristina Heisler is your Realtor!

Here's my story:
When I decided to stop looking in 2014 and suddenly reached out to Kristina in 2017 to start looking again, it was like no time had passed at all - she took the time to get to know my current needs, was an excellent listener, and before I knew it we were set up and off searching for my new home!
I must have asked her to see every condo in the city over several months - along the way she gave me valuable advice, guidance and looked out for my best interests, showing after showing. She connected me with great professionals along the way - from financing all the way through the home inspection and into closing - and I felt fully informed, in control and safe the entire way.
She trusted me when I felt strongly about something and asked great questions to help me evaluate my true feelings about properties I thought I wanted, but realized I was trying to talk myself into wanting. (The market was climbing and I was anxious about price increases that pushed me out of buying.)
When I found the right place, Kristina contacted the Seller's agent and despite being told the seller had multiple offers she was currently reviewing and wasn't interested in seeing my offer, Kristina did a great job chatting up the seller's agent and making sure she was aware of me and my seriousness. We expected to have to keep looking - but later that day, the Seller's agent contacted Kristina and said her client wanted to see my offer - and we were off to the races! Communication was easy and frequent, Kristina did all of the interfacing with the Seller's agent and I have no idea how much work it was for her -- as everything felt seamless to me.

I've been in my home now for 5 months and I am beyond happy with Kristina and my journey to own again. I had talked to a few other agents before reconnecting with Kristina and just wasn't happy with any of them. They didn't seem to care about me as a person, I was just another potential sale. If you want to feel like a human and work with some great humans in your venture to buy or sell, I can't recommend Kristina Heisler enough. Thanks again lady!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/9/2018 by Jen Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I was looking for a home for over 9 months and had to part ways with 2 other agents because they were trying to get me into any home just for the sale not looking for what I wanted thin I found Loyda she went above and beyond to help me and my family made things super easy for us, she is very good at her job I couldn't ask for a better agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/5/2018 by tedmartinez209 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Anderson, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was great having Alejandra as our agent, she helped us a lot. Helped us get our first home, she answered our questions clearly so we as first time buyers could understand. I highly recommend Alejandra on your home purchasing needs.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2018 by mariaagallardo91 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Swain Oaks, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I still can't believe how easy and satisfying the home buying process was with Sandri K! And even beyond the purchase, recommending contractors, handymen, etc. for any home improvements. I would recommend Sandri wholeheartedly to anyone looking to buy in the 209!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by Susan Madigan Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sandri helped us purchase our current home in Stockton 3 years ago and remains helpful to this day!! We are now contemplating another move and Sandri is terrific at guiding us to opportunities.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by elaine wheeler Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $550K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We had the pleasure of working with George to buy our first house. He made this process very easy and always had our best interest in mind. He was honest and sincere to us as we went through this process. We really appreciate him and all his hard work and for him accepting our call even on sundays. Thank you for being their George.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by JeremyGarcia29 Bought a home in 2018 in Hampton, SC.
Highly likely to recommend

I truly enjoyed working with Sandra, she was very professional, attentive to my needs, always available, very good at listening and most of all she was very patient.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by mojokc56 Showed home in 2017 in Creekside - Wagner, Brentwood, CA 95219.
Highly likely to recommend

Sandri has made this whole process with such knowledge. We had recently sold our home in Idaho and moved to the area. We found Sandri which in turn we found the perfect home for us in the greatest neighborhoods. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by traciradams1 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Sandri for about a year now and she is a very very knowledgeable, serious, hard working agent. She will get you a house and make you money while doing it.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by ethanhiggins Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Best agent ever!!!!!! Love her love her love her!!!very honest, trustworthy, and a super fast close!! If you aren’t using Sandri, you are doing yourself a disservice!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2018 by AggieBonpua Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in La Morada, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sandri helped us find a wonderful investment property in Quail Lakes. Then she found our family a beautiful new home in Lincoln Village West where we have been so happy for the last four years. Most recently, she found us a buyer for our original Colonial Heights home who offered over our asking price. Such a beautiful and professional lady. We are so glad that she has had such a positive impact on our lives.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2018 by jenibonilla1 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sheri Most definitely exceeded our expectations as first time home buyers. She made the entire process extremely enjoyable and exciting. She is very knowledgeable and extremely professional. She was accessible 24/7 and got back to us immediately. She made it a point that she was truly there for us in whatever questions we needed answered about the homes. Thank you Sheri for you time and dedication in finding us our first home! I would highly recommend Sheri Pritchett!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2018 by zuser20160224183054770 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Creekside - Wagner, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Sheri is very thorough, helpful, resourceful, and easy to work with. She went above and beyond when we bought our house and sold it. She is very caring. I will work with her again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/31/2018 by Chris henderson Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Parkwoods, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Kristina is amazing! From the moment we decided to list our home for sale to the day it closed escrow, she supported us and kept lines of communication open to everyone involved in the process. She is fun and personable while still being professional. Kristina is definitely a realtor I would recommend if you need to sell or buy a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/27/2018 by rdsutter5 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Woodbridge, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

You cannot go wrong with using Sheri Pritchett as your real estate agent. She has the knowledge of knowing how to show your home, dealing with all the paperwork, helping you with information concerning offers and making counter offers. Our home sold in four days with multiple offers. Sheri walked us through the process, keep us informed all the time, and was just a great person to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by jessicalgrubb Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Weston Ranch, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Kim Monaco went above and beyond our expectations of what it is an agent can do! Between getting our home ready to be listed, to the open house through closing, she always let us know what to expect, and if we had any questions she never hesitated to make sure we were on the same page. I highly recommend to anyone trying to buy or sell a property to contact Kim Monaco. She will make it happen!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/22/2018 by jstevenson25 Sold a home in 2018 in Griffin Place, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alex provided our family with excellent customer service and was always prompt at responding to our concerns. She worked hard on our behalf to guarantee us a home of our own. My husband and I felt very at ease through the process thanks to her reassurance and experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/17/2018 by tabby0128 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Stonewood, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We just sold our property with Shawna and it was one of the easiest transactions I can remember! Shawna was extremely quick to respond - even when she was on vacation! She always checked to ensure that we understood what was being offered and made recommendations to us based on her experience as both a property manager and realtor. The whole process - from listing to closing - only took about two months! We would highly recommend Shawna for either buying or selling a property because she will definitely fight for your best interest.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/16/2018 by karekatz Sold a Apartment home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Mauricio was an absolute blessing. He was patient and guided us through every step along the way. Thanks to him we were able to find our dream home at a reasonable price.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by miss sassy8 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Our place closed just before Christmas 2017. The Holidays are a difficult time to get folks to act, but it happened with Michael's leadership. The latest technology was used to advertise our home, and I feel it was effective. I would hire him again if the need arises.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/25/2018 by lkauffman01 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Creekside - Wagner, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Michael gave us great advice prior to listing our property and then upon listing he immediately had his team conduct open houses and he got 2 offers in the first 3 days which resulted in a bidding war where we sold for more than we listed. We were very pleased with Michael and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/21/2018 by dsmallie Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I really enjoyed my time with Michael. He answered all my questions in a way that I completely understood them and that was important to me since this was the first time I have ever purchased a home. I would refer him to any of my family and friends that were interested in purchasing a home as well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/19/2018 by ToniLofthus Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Midtown West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Hi everyone,

Let me tell you about a realtor that I was working with. Her name is Sheri Pritchett.
I had great success working with her. She was very approachable to answering all my questions. She gave true and honest responses. Sheri Pritchett also made great suggestions to help in my situation.
She was a great assist in decision making and working towards a common goal. Sheri Pritchett knows her market and knows what to do to get results. Just wanted to share this review in case your looking for a successful realtor.

Sincerely
Guy

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/14/2018 by Alltek ltd Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in University, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I highly recommend Doug Kraetsch; he is the greatest. Not only did he help me look for my home but he also drove me everywhere, including Stockton, Lodi, Galt, and Elk Grove to search for my future home. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and supportive. I truly appreciate all of his expertise and advise when it came to finding my home. Thank you for all that you did for me. Doug... you are very much appreciated. ??????

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/11/2018 by joc316 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Elk Grove, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alejandra was so awesome, she was able to negotiate a lower price on the home I purchased and got me great deals on my home inspection and insurance. She always responded very quickly to any messages and was very clear on all explanations.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/8/2018 by smedina248 Bought a home in 2018 in Del Aire, Hawthorne, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Diana is a professional in her field. She is an absolute asset to the industry. We appreciated her positive outlook and gifted creativity, as she helped us on both selling our previous home, and the purchasing of our new home.
We highly recommend her services to any and all who are searching for an agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2018 by johnlescalante Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Manteca, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Diana is very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. She has done 3-4 projects with my husband and I. She works with you until all transactions are solved. She gets back to you right away with solutions to your questions. She is super nice and easy to work with-she spends a lot of time working hard for her clients. I would recommend her for any project you want done well.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/6/2018 by alohalori21 Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Tam O'Shanter, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Wonderful realtor. Michael was very attentive to all of our needs and went over and above to help in any way. He is a great professional and a man of his word. I’d recommend him to anyone.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/19/2018 by bradstahl Bought a home in 2017 in University, Country Club, CA 95204.
Highly likely to recommend

Christina just helped me closing an short sale property transaction after a lengthy process. We encountered many issues along the way, but it has been surprisingly smooth from the very begining to the very end. Christina has been very professional and competent in dealing with various issues along the way. There have been LOTs of requests, big and small, from both sides and also HOA and she has always responded promptly and with right solutions. She always keep me informed with any related news.
Christina knows Central Valley, especially Stockton/Lodi area really well. She recommended and arranged the home inspection service that thoroughly examined every aspect of the home with a very detailed report. The service engineer even went back second time to checkin on the attice just to make sure everything is entact. She also recommended very dependable home insurance agents for me to contact for insurance purpose upon closing.

It is like she is buying the property for herself. I could not be more impressed and appreciated her help on all these. I hope we come across again in the future. Also, I would like to recommend highly her service to fellow home buyers/sellers in Central Valley.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by Wen Lu Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Louis Park, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

We have used Christina for two home sales and one purchase. She is above all very detailed! Nothing gets by her, and if she isn’t sure, she asks questions. We would recommend her to everyone. Plus she has great resources, photographer, painters, etc. Give her a call. You’ll love her as much as we do.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by greenadrywell Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in Oceano, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Christina's expertise in home value help us get top dollar for the home.
She was very responsive to our needs to have a timely sale without any mitigating circumstances. During escrow her experience added understanding to the signing of numerous documents required by the State of California.
.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by jjneal0 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

In our search for a realtor we found Christina someone we could trust. She worked for our needs in what we were looking for. She was always ready to go that extra for us. We would highly recommend Christina.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/10/2018 by ffrjb Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Lodi, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Mauricio is very professional and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer any questions we had and always had our best interest at heart. If your looking for someone you can trust, contact Mauricio.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/3/2018 by shannon bakerlopez Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Spanos Park West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

What a great experience!!! Christina Brogna helped us purchase the perfect home for our family. She is the best of the best. Professional, knowledgeable and a master at what she does. I couldn’t recommend her more!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by leslieanneharding Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lincoln Village West, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

It took me over a year of searching for a home to find a fixer-upper that I could afford. During that time Doug showed me many properties, sometimes multiple houses per day. Doug was a good sport who provided insight about the homes and neighborhoods I was searching in. He also helped me navigate the home buying process, which was new to me. The home I ended up buying needed more hand-holding with the loan than other agents would be willing to deal with. In the end, I was very pleased with my purchase, and I would recommend Doug to help you buy the perfect home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by Garrett Blanton Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

My experience with Mauricio Salazar was great.He is very responsible and committed with his job.He help me on every step to buy my house.Im very thankful to Mauricio because without his help I wouldn't be able to have my house. Everytime I had a question he would always try to find the right answer. He would always answer me .He showed me houses until we find the right one.He find the way to make the best deal in order for me to get the best offer.For me Mauricio Salazar is the #1 if in the future I'm able to buy a house I will ask Mauricio to help me again or if someone ask me if I recommend someone would be him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by liljohan0922 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in McKinley Park, Stockton, CA.
Likely to recommend

Mauricio is a great and knowledgeable agent. He got me the house I wanted for a great price. He also referred me to some people to help with repairs for a excellent price. I would work with him again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/1/2018 by Nicole Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Oak Park, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug was a wonderful guide for us to buy our first home. Sometimes we were lost in the process, but he was waited for us patiently and helped us find our way. He is very knowledgeable about the homes and properties and history of real estate in Stockton and San Joaquin County area from over 30 years of experience. He was always available when we needed him and responded quickly. We were happy with the home we bought and we can definitely highly recommend him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/30/2018 by Hyun Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Brookside, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug is a consummate professional. Doug may be the most patient person I know; he’s completely open to hearing what you have to say and continues to listen whole heartedly. He is always available for questions and took care of everything. Throughout the whole process Doug had my back and made sure I was taken care of. Doug knew what was going on at all times in the closing process. I was very confident that Doug had my best interests in mind. I couldn’t recommend him enough for anyone looking for some peace of mind when buying a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/27/2018 by user32351988 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I feel like we became friends. Started to miss not talking to her almost day. She was always available. Great person. It was difficult selling my house, with it being so old. Had to get so many inspections. Kim and I stuck it out together. I will highly recommend Kim to anyone buying or selling a home. It seemed like her and I just hit it off together. She was abbe to answer any questions. Kim helped me fill out many papers for the house I was buying. Which she did not need to as I was buying my new house from another person. She also made sure that I knew where all the the correct numbers were posted on my new modular home. I had not bought or sold a home for 30 years, so there was a lot out on Kim. Great lady.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/26/2018 by neerg51 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Acampo, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

When we purchased our house, Doug help us through everything. That made the experience go smoothly. So when we decided to sell our house, we called him. He listed it and we had an offer within 8 hours and the closing went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend Doug for your real estate needs! Now we can finally move to Oregon. Thank you Doug!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by MikeGomes4 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in University, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug is very knowledgeable and sensitive to his clients needs. He response quickly and if he doesn't have an immediate answer to our questions, he researches and finds an answer. He gets back to his clients with answers. He was a joy to work with and I would recommend him to friends and people if they were wanting to sell or buy property. He also gives good advice.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/25/2018 by bbbpets49 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Ponce de Leon, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

Doug's negotiations with all parties were very impressive. He listed my condo for a lot more the other realtors would because they said it would sell fast because of the cost factor. Doug did not do that. He listed it higher and he was only $500 below appraised value. He knows what he is talking about and has your best interest in mind. I got a lot more money than the other realtors were willing to get for me and I would of sold it way below appraised value. He explained everything fully and listened to me even when I rambled.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2018 by dawn hilliard0 Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Parkwoods, Stockton, CA.
Highly likely to recommend

I was impressed with Michael from start to finish on selling our house, Michael is a fair and honest agent. He not only made it a pleasant experience for me as a seller by taking care of all the details for me, but he also helped the buyer as their agent wasn't as experienced. I would highly recommend Michael if you are seeking a house to buy or if your wanting to sell the one your in.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/16/2018 by wills13 Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Lodi, CA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?